site image
site image
site image

All Obituaries

Gloria Moen Milan


Gloria Moen, formerly of Milan, died on Thursday, December 10, 2020 at Johnson Memorial Health Care Center at the age of 89. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, April 17, 2021 at...

Mark Van Binsbergen Montevideo


Mark “Binsy” Van Binsbergen, of Montevideo, died Saturday, April 10, 2021 at his home in rural Montevideo at the age of 62. Memorial services will be held Friday, April 16, 2021 at...

Jesse Ashling Montevideo


Jesse Ashling, of Montevideo, died on Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at Hennepin County Medical Center at the age of 42. Memorial services will be held on Friday, April 16, 2021 at 1:30 PM at Our...

Sylvia Jurgens Montevideo


Sylvia Jurgens, of Montevideo, died Saturday, April 10, 2021 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 98.  No memorial services will be held. Arrangements are with...

Eileen Nokleby Montevideo


In lieu of flowers or plants, the family would appreciate memorial donations to Hospice, Habitat for Humanity or Brookside social programming. Eileen Nokleby, of Montevideo, died on Wednesday,...

Christopher Dennis Montevideo


Christopher Dennis, of Montevideo, died unexpectedly Monday, April 5, 2021 at his home in Montevideo at the age of 54. Christopher is survived by his two children; 10 grandchildren; and several...

Donna Bjornlie Dawson


Donna Mae Bjornlie passed away on Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021, at Johnson Memorial Care Center, Dawson, MN, at the age of 92. Due to Covid, private services will be held for the immediate family...

Robb Sachariason Montevideo


Private funeral services will be held on Monday, March 29, 2021.  A live stream of the service will be on Robb’s obituary page beginning at 1:00 PM on March 29, 2021.  Burial will...

Donald Ochsendorf Dawson


Donald Ochsendorf, of Dawson, died Monday, March 22, 2021 at his home in Dawson at the age of 66. Visitation will be held Sunday, March 28, 2021 from 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM at Hanson & Dahl...

Joel Lund Milan


Joel Lund, of Milan, died Thursday, March 18, 2021 at Appleton Area Health Services in Appleton, MN at the age of 85. Memorial services will be held Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 2:00 PM at...
Page 1 of 184
© 2021 Anderson-TeBeest and Hanson & Dahl Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy