site image
site image
site image

Hanson and Dahl of Dawson

Carol Rensberger


Carol Rensberger passed away on Friday, October 23, 2020 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 95. There will be a memorial service on July 10, 2021 at 11:00 AM at First...

Lois Larson Montevideo


Lois Larson, of Montevideo and formerly of Dawson, went to be with the Lord on Friday, May 28, 2021 at Avis House in Sioux Falls, SD at the age of 76. Memorial services will be held on...

Doris Storlien Dawson


Doris Storlien died Sunday, May 9, 2021 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 88. Memorial services will be held Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 11:00 AM at Dawson Covenant...

Jerome Bergeland Rural Dawson


Jerome Bergeland died Thursday, April 29, 2021 at his home near Dawson, MN at the age of 70. Graveside services will be held on Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 3:45 PM at Hamlin Cemetery, rural Madison...

Roger Fjerkenstad Dawson


Roger Fjerkenstad died on Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at Johnson Memorial Health Services at the age of 88. Funeral services will be held on Friday, May 7, 2021 at 1:00 PM at Our Saviour's...

Lois Fjerkenstad Dawson


Lois Fjerkenstad died Monday, April 19, 2021 at her home in rural Dawson, MN at the age of 87. Funeral services will be held on Friday, May 7, 2021 at 1:00 PM at Our Saviour's Lutheran Church...

Leona Krugerud Dawson


Leona Edna Krugerud passed away Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at the Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 101. Private memorial services will be held .  A live stream of...

Kenneth Flaa Dawson


Kenneth Flaa, of Dawson, died on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at Johnson Memorial Hospital at the age of 62. Private family services will be held.  A video of Kenneth’s service will be...

Donna Bjornlie Dawson


Donna Mae Bjornlie passed away on Easter Sunday, April 4, 2021, at Johnson Memorial Care Center, Dawson, MN, at the age of 92. Due to Covid, private services will be held for the immediate family...

Donald Ochsendorf Dawson


Donald Ochsendorf, of Dawson, died Monday, March 22, 2021 at his home in Dawson at the age of 66. Visitation will be held Sunday, March 28, 2021 from 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM at Hanson & Dahl...
© 2021 Anderson-TeBeest and Hanson & Dahl Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy