site image
site image
site image

Anderson-TeBeest of Montevideo

Lois Berge


Lois Berge died Thursday, July 22, 2021 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 91. Funeral services will be held on August 2, 2021 at 11:00 AM at Kviteseid Lutheran Church in...

Kenneth Hill Montevideo


Kenneth Hill of Montevideo passed away on Monday, July 26, 2021 at Rosewood in Montevideo at the age of 89. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 11:00 AM at Our Saviors...

Garry Norman


Garry Norman, Montevideo died on Thursday, November 26, 2020 at Luther Haven in Montevideo at the age of 80. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 1:00 PM at Sunset...

Deloris Fierstine-Breske


Deloris Fierstine-Breske, formerly of Montevideo died on Sunday July 4, 2021 at Shepherd of Grace Senior Living in Becker, Minnesota at the age of 94. Memorial services will be held on Wednesday,...

Jon Mitlyng Montevideo


Jon Mitlyng, of Montevideo, died Thursday, April 2, 2020 at the Minnesota Veterans Home in Luverne at the age of 76. Memorial services for Jon and Marion will be held on Saturday, July 24, 2021...

Marion Mitlyng Montevideo


Marion Mitlyng of Montevideo died on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at  Clara City Assisted Living  at the age of 77. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 2:00 PM at...

Edwin Hawkinson


Edwin Hawkinson, Montevideo died on Monday, May 4, 2020 at Luther Haven at the age of 98 years old. Graveside services will be held on Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 3:00 PM at Trinity Lutheran...

Patricia Frommel


Patricia Frommel, Montevideo, died on Monday, December 7, 2020 in Tucson, AZ at the age of 87.   Graveside services will be held on Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 2:00 PM at St. Joseph...

Jean Johnson Moorhead, MN formerly of Montevideo


Jean M. Johnson, 81, of Moorhead, MN, and formerly of Montevideo passed away on Tuesday, April 6, 2021, at Essentia Health, Fargo, ND. Memorial services will be held on Friday, July 9, 2021 at...

Ronald Dingfelder Big Stone City, SD formerly of Montevideo


Ronald Dingfelder, Big Stone City, SD formerly of Montevideo died on Thursday, July 1, 2021 at Johnson Memorial Care Center in Dawson at the age of 75. Mass of Christian Burial will be held...
© 2021 Anderson-TeBeest and Hanson & Dahl Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy