site image
site image
site image

Anderson-TeBeest of Montevideo

Genevieve Meyer Sartell, formerly of Montevideo, MN


Genevieve “Gen” Meyer, age 92, of Sartell, MN (formerly from Montevideo, MN) died on Sunday, May 15, 2022 at the St. Cloud Hospital with family by her side.  Funeral services...

Marilyn Norman Montevideo


Marilyn Norman, of Montevideo, died Thursday, May 19, 2022 at Centracare - St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 87. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 1:00 PM at Our Saviors...

Gary "Arlen" Rossow Montevideo, formerly Windom, MN


Gary “Arlen” Rossow, of Montevideo, formerly of Windom, MN, died Friday, May 13, 2022 at North Memorial Hospital in Robbinsdale, MN at the age of 82.   Memorial services...

Maeva Mijares


Maeva Raine Mijares passed away on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at Children’s Minnesota Hospital – Minneapolis, MN at the age of 1. Funeral services will be held on Monday, May 23, 2022 at...

Earl Norman Montevideo


Earl Norman, Montevideo, died on Friday, April 8, 2022 at his home at the age of 78. Memorial graveside services will be held on Friday, June 3, 2022 at 2:00 PM at Sunset Memorial Cemetery in...

Lois Phillips Montevideo


Lois Phillips died Friday, May 13, 2022 at CentraCare - St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 96. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 11:00 AM at the United Methodist Church in...

Alan Hanna Dighton, KS


Alan Hanna of Dighton, KS died on February 10, 2022 at St. Catherines Hospital in Garden City, Kansas at the age of 59. Memorial services will be held on Friday, May 6, 2022 at 2:00PM at...

Lamore "Lem" Kittelson Montevideo


Lamore “Lem” Kittelson, of Montevideo, died Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 96. Memorial services will be held May 14, 2022 at 1:00 PM...

Pauline Kittelson Montevideo


Pauline Kittelson, Montevideo died on Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 92. Memorial services will be held May 14, 2022 at 1:00 PM at Our...

Adelaine Lageson Lake Worth, FL, formerly, Montevideo, MN


Adelaine Lageson, of Lake Worth, FL formerly of Montevideo, MN died Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at Hamlin Place in Lake Worth, FL at the age of 94. Memorial services will be held Saturday, April...
© 2022 Anderson-TeBeest & Hanson & Dahl Funeral. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility