site image
site image
site image

Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home of Montevideo

Patricia Reinke Montevideo


Patricia Reinke, Montevideo, died on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at Luther Haven Nursing Home at the age of 82. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 2:00 PM at...

Fannie Seeman Montevideo


Fannie Seeman died Thursday, January 21, 2021 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 97. Private funeral services will be held.  A video of the funeral will be available on...

Erika Kolstad


Erika Kolstad died Friday, January 15, 2021 at her home in Fargo at the age of 44. Arrangements are pending with Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home in Montevideo

Lloyd Menking Formerly of rural Maynard


Lloyd Menking, formerly of rural Maynard, passed away January 11, 2021.  He was surrounded by family and love at the age of 93.  A memorial celebration will be held at a later...

Edgar Pitt Montevideo


Edgar Pitt, of Clara City and formerly of Montevideo, died Saturday, January 9, 2021 at Clara City Assisted Living at the age of 87. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at...

Ronald Ladwig Montevideo


Ronald Ladwig, of Montevideo, died Tuesday, December 29, 2020 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 74. Funeral services will be held Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 1:00 PM at...

Jerry Huntley Montevideo


Jerry Huntley died Friday, January 8, 2021 at CCM Health in Montevideo at the age of 81. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 11:00 AM at The Refuge Church in...

Lois Hein Montevideo


Lois Hein died Sunday, January 10, 2021 at Luther Haven Nursing Home in Montevideo at the age of 85. Private funeral services will be held on Wednesday, January 13, 2021 with a livestream of the...

Eileen Bernardy


Eileen Bernardy, Montevideo, died on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 77. Services are planned for a later date.

Paul Dvergsten


Paul Dvergsten, Watson, died on Monday, January 4, 2021 at St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 67. Funeral services will be held on Friday, January 8, 2021 at 1:30 PM at St. Paul Lutheran Church in...
© 2021 Anderson-TeBeest and Hanson & Dahl Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy